Walton County Government

Flag as Inappropriate

The Walton County Government offices house the Walton County Board of Commissioners, the planning and development offices, the courts, records, the office of the district attorney, juvenile courts, the tax commission, elections office and the tag offices. Walton County was established in 1818, and the Chairman of the Walton County Board of Commissioners is Kevin W. Little.
303 S Hammond Dr, Monroe, GA 30655
(770) 267-1370
  • Accessibility Details: This is a public building.
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5pm; Sat, Sun, closed
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »