.

Loganville/Grayson Restaurant Inspections - with Pancake House Recheck

A look at the most recent inspections for Loganville and Grayson restaurants by the East Metro Health and Northeast Health districts.

The East Metro Health District and Northeast Health Districts are tasked with ensuring restaurant compliance with applicable health and safety regulations. Restaurants in Loganville fall in one of these districts depending on the county in which they are located. Restaurants in Grayson fall under the East Metro Health District.

The following restaurant scores are the most recent scores available for local restaurants from both of these districts as at May 28, 2012. Click on the score to get the full report.

East Metro Health District - Gwinnett County


, 1911 Grayson Highway, Suite 17, Grayson

Date:    5/21/2012

Score:    93    A

 

910 Athens Highway, Loganville

Date:    5/21/2012

Score:    87    B

 

, 1855 Grayson Highway, Grayson

Date:    5/24/2012

Score:    86    B

 

Pancake House, 1911 Grayson Highway, Suite 5, Grayson

Date:    5/24/2012

Score:    90    A

Recheck           

 

Northeast Health District - Walton County

Get restaurant reports here

, 4334 Atlanta Highway, Loganville

Date:    5/22/2012

Score:    98

Melissa Berry May 29, 2012 at 01:17 PM
I am glad to see that the Pancake House went up!
Sharon Swanepoel May 29, 2012 at 01:57 PM
Yes, me too. As important as I feel these inspections are, I sometimes think the results can give an unfair perception. I often wonder what any of us would get in our own kitchens if we had to comply with the same rules.
Donte pitchford May 11, 2013 at 07:40 PM
You guys are awesome sometimes its not the food. It can be a leak in the sink pipe or the menu its missing accent marks. The health department is hard. but now it is a 99 at the pancake house. Love it....

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something